

## DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	<b>Committee Designation</b>	Contact No.
1	Dr.Rahul Paul	Chairperson	9810292498
2	Dr.Preeti Sharma	Member	7838833853
3	Dr.Manish Bhalla	Member	9953860700
4	Dr.Sonam Khurana	Member	9313999072
5	Dr.Mayura Paul	Member	9810266533
6	Dr.Deepti Yadav	Member	9212794482
7	Dr.Heena Gandhi	Member	9971666390