

Inderprastha Dental College & Hospital

LIST OF TEACHING STAFF WHO AVAILED CAMPUS ACCOMODATION

YEAR	NAME OF THE STAFF	
2023-2024	DR.ANUJA GOIT	
2023-2024	DR.ISHA SAXENA	
2023-2024	DR.SHALINI CHAUHAN	

LIST OF NON-TEACHING STAFF WHO AVAILED CAMPUS ACCOMODATION

YEAR	NAME OF THE STAFF	
2023-2024	MR.NITIN SHARMA	
2023-2024	MS.NEENA SHARMA	
2023-2024	MR.HARSH PANWAR	
2023-2024	MR.AKSHAY SAXENA	
2023-2024	MR.SATISH SINGH	
2023-2024	MR. DILIP KUMAR	
2023-2024	MR.SATPAL SINGH	
2023-2024	MRS.PINKY SAXENA	
2023-2024	MR.LAKHAN SINGH	

LIST OF TEACHING STAFF WHO AVAILED MATERNITY LEAVES

YEAR	NAME OF THE STAFF	
2023-2024	DR.HONAP MANJIRI NAGESH	
2023-2024	DR.TULIKA RANI ROY	
2023-2024	DR.KANNU SHARMA	
2023-2024	DR.KOMAL PUNIA	
2023-2024	DR.RAVINA	



LIST OF STAFF RECEIVING FINANCIAL SUPPORT FOR CONFERENCES AND WORKSHOPS

YEAR	NAME OF THE STAFF
2023-2024	DR.RAHUL PAUL
2023-2024	DR.DEEPTI YADAV
2023-2024	DR.MUDITA GUPTA
2023-2024	DR.VANDANA GULIA
2023-2024	DR. ISH KUMAR SHARMA
2023-2024	DR.AASHISH PANDIT
2023-2024	DR.TARUN MITTAL
2023-2024	DR.ARPITA GOSWAMI
2023-2024	DR.NIMISHA KUMARI
2023-2024	DR.PREETI UPADHYAY
2023-2024	DR.PRAGYA TRIPATHI
2023-2024	DR.MANIKA MITTEL
2023-2024	DR.SAURABH KUMAR
2023-2024	DR.DAKSHITA JOY SINHA
2023-2024	DR.NIDHI SHARMA
2023-2024	DR.PREM PRAKASH
2023-2024	DR.SHIPRA SINGH
2023-2024	DR. NABILA SHARIF
2023-2024	DR.SAGAR HIWALE
2023-2024	DR.KIRTI RATHEE
2023-2024	DR.CHINANSHA ARYA
2023-2024	DR.NEHA VERMA
2023-2024	DR.DIKSHA YADAV
2023-2024	DR.MANISH BHALLA
2023-2024	DR.RITIKA AHUJA
2023-2024	DR.GEETIKA DATTA
2023-2024	DR. JASMINE NANDA
2023-2024	DR. SWETA SHABNAM
2023-2024	DR. RACHITA MEHLAWAT
2023-2024	DR. PULKIT JHINGAN
2023-2024	DR. SURBHI KAUSHIK
2023-2024	DR. RHYTHM KHARBANDA
2023-2024	DR.SHANTANU DUBEY
2023-2024	DR.MUKESH KUMAR GOYAL
2023-2024	DR. GEETA PAUL
2023-2024	DR. SAMEER GUPTA
2023-2024	DR. ANWAR SALAMAT
2023-2024	DR. ANKIT CHOWDHRY
2023-2024	DR.AJAI GUPTA
2023-2024	DR.MANSI GUPTA
2023-2024	DR.SANDEEP KUMAR
2023-2024	DR. VIPULA MITTAL
2023-2024	DR.ISHA SAXENA
2023-2024	DR.SUPRIYA SHUKLA
2023-2024	DR.KANNU SHARMA
2023-2024	DR.NIDHI WALIA

DR.SURABHI VASHISTHA
DR.NIDHI CHAUDHARY
DR.NASIM
DR.NITIN KUMAR
DR.MAYURA PAUL
DR.PALKIN MEHTA
DR. MAYANK AGGARWAL
DR. SHALINI CHAUHAN
DR. TABISH AHMAD
DR. RIPUL PAHWA
DR. ISHITA

LIST OF STAFF RECEIVING FINANCIAL AWARDS FOR COPYRIGHTS AND PUBLICATIONS

YEAR	COPYRIGHT/PUBLICATION	NAME OF THE STAFF
2023-2024	PUBLICATION	DR.RAHUL PAUL
2023-2024	PUBLICATION	DR.DEEPTI YADAV
2023-2024	PUBLICATION	DR.MUDITA GUPTA
2023-2024	PUBLICATION	DR. ISH KUMAR SHARMA
2023-2024	PUBLICATION	DR. VANDANA GULIA
2023-2024	COPYRIGHT	DR.RAHUL PAUL
2023-2024	COPYRIGHT	DR.DEEPTI YADAV
2023-2024	COPYRIGHT	DR.MUDITA GUPTA
2023-2024	COPYRIGHT	DR. VANDANA GULIA

LIST OF TEACHING STAFF RECEIVING INCREMENT IN THE SALARY

YEAR	NAME OF THE STAFF	
2023-2024	DR. MUDITA GUPTA	
2023-2024	DR. VANDANA GULIA	
2023-2024	DR. ISH KUMAR SHARMA	
2023-2024	DR. NIDHI SHARMA	

